AVI RL - AlphaBrain

So, I’m going to make it simple - it’s my first AI project, so don’t judge me for any bad examples.

Since 2015 I was trying to create an AI system witch is simular to common knowledge of average human. But (and it is not a secret) it’s hard to put ALL the knowledge in the world in one place, but we have Internet, commonly used data-base, and we have a lot of technology around us to train this system.

My first project is called AlphaBrain, and yes - we are going to code human brain using 9 languages - C, C++, Objective-C, Swift, Kotlin, Python, HTML, CSS, PhP.

If you are looking for any examples - take a look at any human brain study, there is a lot of information about it.

Once again - this system is going to be created from-the-gound, so my goal is to study neural networks as I studied medicine 11 years ago.

I think it’s going to take us 8 month to complete this task, and we are starting tommorow.

Human Brain

Anyway, I wish you the best and I hope that one day AlphaBraind is going to become a good foundation for AVI - Artificial Virtual Intelligence.

Best, Dima.

Funny thing - I had same ideas in 2015, and I wanted to share this ideas with Elon (we had a pnohe call about Tesla Motors) but my phone died and now I’m working here, in Moscow, where I’m from.

So the idea is simple for me (due to medical education) - start coding AlphaBrain, then give it personality, and after that (in November, as we suppose) start biulding completely new computing system build on using frames. I think it’s going to be better to start with positrons, but for now you can check:
AVI RL web page (under construction)

Our first goal is to build NN web-serach engine and make it useful for AlphaBrain (AB for short)

P.S.: I don’t have Capibara, but I want to say thank you for this link, it means a lot for me.

I have starting from a more primitive beginning. Such as a robot. And robot simulations.